120508 Girls’ Generation’s Taeyeon is insecure about her big toenail

[ENG] On the May 7th broadcast of KBS 2FM‘s ‘Hong Jin Kyung’s 2:00‘, Girls’ Generation memberTaeyeon elaborated on one of her biggest insecurities, which she has mentioned briefly in the past.

“I am insecure about my big toe’s toenail,” she said. “ I injured it four times in the same place.”

The singer then went on to explain, “Hearing this may make some people uncomfortable, but my big toenail ‘ran away’. So basically… it’s in a state where it’s just barely sitting on my toe.”

Taeyeon then recounted the times when she injured her toe. “I recently injured it again. It got caught in the heel of the shoe and my toenail fell off… Once when I was young, I was riding my bicycle and got my toenail caught in the wheel“.

She expressed her sadness as she said, “I recently injured my left foot’s big toenail. I can’t wear sandals or slippers in the summer because of my big toenail“.

@-@-@
[INDO] Pada siaran 7 Mei dari ‘KBS 2FM‘s ‘Hong Jin Kyung’s 2:00,member Taeyeon Girls ‘Generation diuraikan pada salah satu ketidakamanan yang terbesar, yang ia telah disebutkan secara singkat di masa lalu.

“Saya tidak aman tentang kuku jempol kaki saya,” katanya. “Saya terluka empat kali di tempat yang sama.”

Penyanyi itu kemudian terus menjelaskan, “Mendengar hal ini mungkin membuat beberapa orang tidak nyaman, tetapi kuku besar saya ‘lari’. Jadi pada dasarnya … itu dalam keadaan di mana ituhanya nyaris duduk di kaki saya. ”

Taeyeon kemudian menceritakan saat-saat dia cedera jari kakinya.”Saya baru-baru terluka lagi. Itu tertangkap di tumit sepatu dan kuku saya jatuh dari … Suatu ketika saya masih muda, saya mengendarai sepeda saya dan mendapat kuku saya terperangkap dalam roda “.

Dia menyatakan kesedihan saat ia berkata, “Saya baru-baru cedera kuku besar kaki kiri saya. Saya tidak bisa memakai sandal atau sandal di musim panas karena kuku yang besar itu “.

Source: Allkpop, SONEms | Translate & Posted by : ilikeapink@ggeegee

Tinggalkan Balasan

