120320Taeyeon Leaves a Message For Customers Who Visited her Father’s Shop


[ENG]
Taeyeon’s handwritten thank you letter for the customers who visited her father’s optical shop has garnered much attention recently on an online community. According to the post, the message was written in the guest book of the shop run by Taeyeon’s father.
On Taeyeon’s thank you letter shown in the picture, her unique butterfly autograph and the date “2012.03.14″, which was the day she visited, were written very clearly. The translation of her message reads, “Hi~~ My name is Taeyeonie… +_+ I haven’t been here in a while +_+ Was this book here back then? Heh heh. I heard from my parents that a lot of people visit! Leaving messages here every time you visit… Me like ^^ Me like! Me like! ^_^!! I’ll leave a message here every time I stop by!♡ Anyway… It’s a bit embarrassing here. Hahaha! Bye bye… 2012.3.14 -Taengoo- “
Netizens showed interest by saying, “The handwriting is cute, just like Taeyeon”, ” I wonder when she went down to Jeonju”, and “I should personally go on a pilgrimage to the shop”.
[INDO]
Tulisan tangan Taeyeon itu surat terima kasih bagi pelanggan yang mengunjungi toko optik ayahnya telah mengumpulkan banyak perhatian baru-baru ini pada komunitas online. Menurut pos, pesan itu ditulis di buku tamu dari toko dijalankan oleh ayah Tae Yeon itu.

On Taeyeon surat terima kasih yang ditunjukkan dalam gambar, kupu-kupu yang unik tanda tangan dan tanggal “2012/03/14”, yang merupakan hari ia mengunjungi, ditulis sangat jelas. Penerjemahan pesannya berbunyi, “Hai ~ ~ Nama saya Taeyeonie … + _ + saya belum di sini sementara + _ + Apakah buku ini di sini saat itu? Heh heh. Saya mendengar dari orang tua saya bahwa banyak orang mengunjungi! Meninggalkan pesan di sini setiap kali Anda mengunjungi … Aku suka ^ ^ Aku suka! Saya suka! ^ _ ^! Aku akan meninggalkan pesan di sini setiap kali saya mampir ♡ Pokoknya! … Ini sedikit memalukan di sini. Hahaha! Bye bye … 2012/03/14-Taengoo-“

Netizens menunjukkan minat dengan mengatakan, “Tulisan tangannya lucu, seperti Taeyeon”, “Saya heran ketika dia pergi ke Jeonju”, dan “Saya pribadi harus pergi berziarah ke toko”.

Sources: TVDaily
Translated by: minigiglo@soshified
Edited by: LetsGo@soshified, michaelroni@soshified, SeraphKY@soshified
Posted by : SalsaHoliq@ggeegee

Tinggalkan Balasan

